Nightmare Hunts is a new challenging activity released with Shadowkeep. Hunt them down and defeat the nightmares for a chance to receive an Essence, unique Nightmare mods and pinnacle gear! Nightmare Hunts have been be released in 4 different difficulty tiers: Adept, Hero, Legend and Master.

Nightmare Hunts

Time trial (MASTER ONLY):
Stream on Mixer:
  • Must have the Shadowkeep DLC & Annual Pass
    Must have completed the Shadowkeep Campaign
    For the Must meet the specified Power Level for each Difficulty Tier

© 2020 GuardianProxy LLC | All rights reserved. | Destiny, Destiny 2 & all related media © Bungie